Kontakt

Pedagoško osebje

Barbara Štingl

Barbara Štingl
kabinet AB1

T: 02 234 81 59
E: barbara.stingl@dddrava.si

Anja Dolenc
kabinet AB1

T: 02 234 81 59
E: anja.dolenc@dddrava.si

Kirka Rojko

Kirka Rojko
kabinet AB2

T: 02 234 81 60
E: kirka.rojko@dddrava.si

Vesna Jancar

Vesna Jančar
kabinet AB3

T: 02 234 81 61
E: vesna.jancar@dddrava.si

Bojana Kimovec

Bojana Kimovec
kabinet AB4

T: 02 234 81 62
E: bojana.kimovec@dddrava.si

Simona Lešnik
kabinet AB4

T: 02 234 81 62
E: simona.lesnik@dddrava.si

Vanda Verdnik Bosnić

Vanda Verdnik Bosnić
kabinet CD1

T: 02 234 81 63
E: vanda.bosnic@dddrava.si

Zdravko Savič

Zdravko Savić
kabinet CD2

T: 02 234 81 64
E: zdravko.savic@dddrava.si

Zdravko Lajh

Zdravko Lajh
kabinet CD2

T: 02 234 81 64
E: zdravko.lajh@dddrava.si

Hervik Grobelnik

Hervik Grobelnik
kabinet CD3

T: 02 234 81 65
E: hervik.grobelnik@dddrava.si

Zdravko Kramberger

Zdravko Kramberger
kabinet CD4

T: 02 234 81 66
E: zdravko.kramberger@dddrava.si

Uroš Murko

Uroš Murko
kabinet CD4

T: 02 234 81 66
E: uros.murko@dddrava.si

Maja Nemsak

Maja Nemšak
svetovalna delavka

T: 02 234 81 68
E: maja.nemsak@dddrava.si

Ivan Sagadin

Ivan Sagadin
ravnatelj

T: 02 234 81 54
E: ivan.sagadin@dddrava.si